domesticgoddesswanabe

Cosy Corner

Posted on: December 1, 2010

I’m thinking of having a ‘cosy corner’  in our new house. A corner where I can rest, think, read or just have a cup of coffee all by myself. A corner where I can disconnect myself from the world. I got some inspirations from Livingetc and Living Agency.

ain't this awesome?

Some pictures to stare at~

 

I love the yellow chair and the lamp=)

Must have A blanket and A cushion.

I can sit and 'hide' here the whole day

 

The table is simple and gorgeous

The armchair looks comfy..ummm..

Classy =)

So basically I need an armchair, a small table, a blanket, and a fluffy cushion. Ahh~ I can imagine myself sitting at the corner, sipping a cup of tea, inhaling a fresh air…Oh,I really can’t wait to have my own cosy corner =)

 

Leave a Reply

He’s the best!

~A Smile breeds Love~

Cheer Up and Listen To Music~Yeah

~Just Me and You~

Archives

