domesticgoddesswanabe

Emma Watson : from a cutie to a goddess

Posted on: December 9, 2010

I’m not a fan of Harry Potter. I never read the books and  watch only 1 of the movies (which made me fall asleep in the cinema). I guess I’m not a fan of fantasy films. However, there is something about Harry Potter I like lately. One of the casts, Emma Watson. I saw her ad in FashionTV. She’s a woman now! I can’t remember when she’d been a teenager. But whatever, look at her in this Burberry ad. She’s a goddess! I’m drooling over Burberry bags and jackets too~hehe

 

Leave a Reply

He’s the best!

~A Smile breeds Love~

Cheer Up and Listen To Music~Yeah

~Just Me and You~

Archives

